Music For Me CD


Please Choose:

Add to Cart:
This CD has 12 original play time songs including a special bonus birthday and lullaby song. Your name is sung over 90 times!

Listen to Samples!

1) Wake Up!
2) Get Moving
3) It's Fun To Play
4) Got a Really Cool Name
5) Rainy Day Blues
6) Let's Go To The Zoo
7) Kind To Animals
8) What Do You Want to Be
9) Count With Me
10) The Deep Blue Sea
11) It's Your Birthday
12) Sleepy Time



Chicago Age Players

Have you seen ...


Who's Online

There currently are 3 guests online.


Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 Little AB's Personalized Treasures. Powered by Zen Cart
Little AB Babyland